I’ve got a new pattern, actually two, but I’ll share one today and one tomorrow, how’s that?  Between Christmas breaks, snow breaks, anniversary, birthdays, I’ve been quite distracted… you can’t keep me from my fabrics! 

I love this vintage valentine print, how about you?  I liked it so much and I had enough fabric, that I made kits.

 

The kit includes all you need to make the quilt; pattern, fabrics, fusible web, batting and backing fabric too!  You’ll see a lot of the cutting is done for you.  The only thing you’ll need is thread and you!

I only have 4 kits, so if you’d like one you better hurry! 

 The cost is $40+ $4.95 shipping.  Email me suznquilts@aol.com to order one. What a fun gift for you or a friend. Of course the patterns are also for sale on my website for $9.00 + shipping.

Until next time,

Susan

