Looking at the calendar, I see it’s just two weeks until the Rocky Mountain Sew Expo!

banner-450 This week I’ve spent a lot of time configuring my booth. I will have a double booth, in a corner at the end of a hallway.

I was told my booth space wall will be able to spill out the width of that 10 foot hallway, so I’m going to be able to pack even more of my quilt samples to display!

I hope you can come out and see us there!

If you’re thinking about taking a class, there are still spots open in my Cobblestone Courtyard quilt-as-you-go class.

Cobblestone Courtyard #202 Covers watermark web

All you need is a jelly roll and sewing machine with a walking foot!

Your kit fee includes your backing and batting that I will provide already basted for you so you can get right to sewing when we start the class.

Have a Christmas jelly roll?

Cobblestone Courtyard Christmas watermark

I love this quilt.

When you start with a jelly roll, most of the cutting is done for you.

Quick & easy!

You can sign up here:

Rocky mtn sew expo w coupon

Print the above coupon & bring it with you to save on show admission.

Let me know if you have any questions.

I hope we see you there!

Until next time,

Susan

