It’s always fun to see all of the blocks in the newest 100 Blocks issues!

100+Blocks+11

This volume is no exception.

I am once again honored to have a block chosen.

 100+Blocks+patriotic+block

It’s the perfect block to get you started thinking about the upcoming patriotic holidays.

Memorial day is just a few weeks away & of course the 4th of July will be here before we know it!

I incorporated my Tiny Dresden blocks do you see them?

Tiny+Dresden+templateThey’re so fun to make when you can cut them out with my cute little plastic template!

Want to win???

Just leave me a comment

AT THE TOP OF THIS PAGE

(sorry, contest now closed)

& I will chose one winner to receive a free copy of Volume 11

& another winner will win one of my Tiny Dresden Templates!

Please leave your email address so I can contact you.

Don’t forget to visit Quiltmaker to see all the other designer’s blogs & to WIN COOL STUFF!

Look for the magazine on your favorite newsstand or visit my website.

Just keep sewing!

Susan

