Terry Atkinson has a new book!

suznquiltssimplefunandquicklydone

It’s Simple, Fun & Quickly Done and it’s

published by That Patchwork Place.

Even if you think you don’t know Terry, I’m pretty sure you do.

She’s the designer of the most-popular-quilt-pattern-ever;

Yellow Brick Road.

Yellow Brick Road Pattern

Her new book includes 18 adorable little projects

& they all remind me of spring.

suznquiltssimplefunandquicklydoneindex

Crazy, I know, but it’s been feeling like spring here even though it’s February.

suznquiltscitrussliceshotpad

These cute Citrus Slices hot pads make me think of Dresden plates.

(I know, what doesn’t remind me of Dresden plates, right?)

suznquiltszipper-pocketgiftwrapThis Zipper-Pocket Gift Wrap is a water bottle wrap, but also a little purse.

Terry is so ingenuous!

suznquiltssewingsuppliespocketroll-up

My favorites are these cute little Sewing Supplies Roll-ups.

And she even has a quilt-as-you-go table runner!

suznquiltssnowflaketablerunner

It’s done in the same fashion as all of my quilt-as-you-go patterns.

For those of you that like my quilt-as-you-go projects,

this might be your favorite.

You know it’s quick & easy.

You can get a bunch of these made for Christmas gifts.

As a matter of fact, you could make a lot of Christmas and Birthday gifts from the patterns in Terry’s new book!

suznquiltssimplefunandquicklydone

Good news…

I have a copy that could be yours just for leaving me a comment.

Your comment should answer the question,

how many Yellow Brick Road quilts have you made?

It seems if you make one, you’ll make more because they’re so easy.

So, leave me a comment.

I’ll be having a drawing Friday!

Just Keep Sewing…

Susan

